100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
85 Reviews
5 star
90%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

11/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Hallie H.
Thank you very much for being so nice and helpful!

10/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne P.
Love the color ..very professional clean and comfortable . A great experience for me. I got compliments from a few people on how nice my hair looked.. even my 86 year old Aunt :) thanks again Jess!

10/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Doreen C.
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. I love my new haircut and appreciate all the suggestions on how to style it and keep it looking good. Thanks!

08/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina A.
Loved my experience. Highly recommended!

08/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Brooke R.
This was my 1st visit even though I drive by all the time. The salon is well kept and all the ladies working that afternoon were super nice. Ashley L did a fabulous job helping me figure out what I was trying to say I wanted to do. She explained her thoughts and processes perfectly. Everyone was laid back, easy going, and interacted personally with all the clients they had in the time I was there. I'd definitely come back!

08/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsey J.
What a wonderful experience today with Lisa! She made me feel so comfortable and was so open to the ideas I had for my dream wedding hair! It was meant to be for me to go to Nicely and Company, I couldn't be happier with the final product of my trial. Only two weeks until the big day!! Thank you, lisa!

08/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary S.

08/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Vivan L.
Super nice and a comfortable atmosphere.

07/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jody D.
Ashley did my hair and it is the happiest I've been with a stylist in years. She asked several questions to understand what I was looking for, was pleasant and friendly during the experience and clearly had the expertise to ensure that the job was done right and to the highest of my expectations. I've found a permanent stylist in the area and would highly recommend this salon.

07/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie P.
The staff is very friendly and welcoming! I had a wonderful pedicure done by Jess, and I'm looking forward to my next visit.

07/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristin S.
This was my first time visiting the salon and I'm extremely happy. Jessica took care of me and did a fabulous job. I felt like she really listened to my ideas and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I will be back!

03/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer B.
First call to final have a nice day, the ladies were awesome, curtious and informative. I would drive the 1.5 hours to go again and again!

02/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Katee C.
Very clean facility. The owners were very nice and willing to explain the process to someone new to tanning!

02/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheri M.
As always, I got a professional, beautiful cut from Audra. The scalp massage wasn't too shabby either! :)

01/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Paula P.
Great experience. Lisa offered me a glass of wine...and actually listened to my concerns and ideas for my hair. She gave me exactly what I was hoping for.

01/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Claudia O.
I had a very good experience . Everyone was very friendly. She listened to what I wanted and explained the products she used.

12/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Tammy P.
I would highly recommend this salon!! It's one of the best salons I've ever been to and that's the truth!! I LOVE my highlight and haircut!! The hairdresser Ashley L. gave me exactly what I was looking for!! I cannot wait to show off my new look!!

12/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa D.
Friendly service at a nice salon.

11/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lars M.
Great service!

11/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rebecca J.
Great atmosphere

11/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzie M.
I have been a client of Michelle's at Nicely's for many years. Both her and her entire staff are professional and well educated (also extremely friendly!) The salon is always well stocked with all the latest products. My experiences have always been excellent. Thanks Michelle for making a 50+ year woman feel beautiful!!!

11/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy N.
Love the place, very friendly and Lisa did a great job. Would highly recommend

11/05/2016
StarStarStarStar

Melissa T.
Staff where friendly and I love the cut! Definitely will return.

11/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Heather T.
WOW! I've been wanting to visit this place for a while now, and I finally mustered up the courage. I literally walked in (No appointment), in desperate need of help as I was feeling down about my appearance, and within minutes was already made to feel "special". I received the best treatment, and it was very comfortable. My hair is perfect, and I feel a new me! Exactly what I was looking for. I'm so happy I took the time to pop in and check it out, because now they have a client for life!

11/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christa L.
This was my first visit to the salon. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I had my color correction with Audra and love it! She did a fantastic job! Thank you!

08/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelli R.
Salon was very clean, I had a waxing appointment just before closing so no other customers there, but the employees were all very friendly and courteous. My appointment was with Audra, and she was great! I am pleased with my service and price I paid was reasonable for the service. I will be back and will recommend the salon to my friends and family.

08/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Patty R.
I was very pleased with my nails, and Ashley L. taking the time to go over all the salons other services - can't wait to try a few others out!

08/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda V.
Amazing first experience. Will be back

07/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christie T.
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Lisa did a great job of explaining each step of the eyelash perm and tinting processes.

07/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Crystal S.
I stopped by the salon for a spray tan. I am new to the area and wanted to check out this place. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the booth was high quality and clean, and the price is affordable. I will definitely be back in the future.

06/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle S.
I love the friendly conversation and atmosphere. They always listen to what you want done with your hair,and execute fantasticly.

06/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dottie T.
When I came in for my appointment, I was greeted and it makes you feel like your part of the family. We spend our winter months in Florida, October through May, so when we got back I needed an appointment, knowing that my regular girl had moved on I tried someone else, who just happens to be the owner, I got lucky! Love the cut she gave me, so went back for a foil. Thanks again Michelle, love my new color

06/17/2016
StarStarStarStar

Corinna W.
Staff always super friendly and helpful.

06/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah P.
Great customer service and really clean tanning booths! I would definitely recommend to anyone in the area!

06/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie R.
I loved my time at nicely salon, Michelle is the best, I am so thankful for my friend and co-worker Ann for telling me about this salon!!! Thank you Michelle for your time and knowledge on a persons hair and the time you spent on me! Looking so forward for my next visit with you. I am passing on the good news about your salon as well as you

06/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Catherine H.
Nicely & Company was everything you could want in a salon; my stylist Ashley Lewis was very talented and personable, the salon itself was beautifully appointed, and the prices are very reasonable. I am very pleased with Nicely & Company!

05/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nadine P.
Wonderful experience! Great service, expert stylist! Would recommend this salon to everyone...

05/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate H.
My sister and I went to Nicely and Company to go tanning for our first time. The people working there were friendly and very helpful in getting us all set and ready to go. We had fun!

05/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rebeccah A.
I had a few questions about my upcoming appointment as far as what we were going to do and what the cost would be. Lisa fit me right in to the schedule for a quick consult! We have a plan and I'm really looking forward to it!

05/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie R.
The staff was very friendly on the phone when I called earlier in the day. When I arrived I was greeted right away and felt welcomed. The salon was clean and orderly. I had a very pleasant visit and will definitely be returning!

05/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel F.
Ashley (Lewis) did such an amazing job on my hair. Taking the green out of my hair was no easy task but she was patient and persistent and it really paid off in the end. I love the colors she put in after and I would definitely reccomend this salon.

05/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Annette H.
Thank you Lisa... Great job. The layers are great!

05/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jami C.
Friendly staff and good prices!

05/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol M.
Good job

04/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Elisha P.
Great hair cuts for my daughter and I. Lovely atmosphere. We will be back!

04/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Holly R.
Clean! Friendly! Customer satisfaction is apparent. Only five minutes from home. Decent prices. You are a win-win for me!

04/08/2016
StarStarStarStar

Brianna L.
Great experience , my color came out very well . I wish it could be lighter but I understand that it will compromise the integrity of my hair.

04/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Larissa C.
I stopped by on 3/31 to ask about tanning specials. Brittany waited on me. She has really good customer service. I was in today 4/1 to tan. Its nice and homey & i was greeted the second I walked through the door. :)

04/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary M.
Absolutely love the place!! Look forward to coming back!

03/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Patty R.
Staff is welcoming and provide excellent service.

03/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alicia S.
I had a great first experience at Nicely and Company. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. they are knowledgeable on what will work best for your hair. My hair came out like I had wanted if not even better!

03/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Cait G.
Michele was so sweet and did a fantastic job!

02/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sameena F.
We've never had a bad visit here :) Audra and Ashley were very professional, friendly and made you feel at ease. My daughter loves her mani and spray tan--thank you!!

02/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly H.
I was very, very happy with my color and cut today. It was my first time in and I will definitely be back. Such a fun and welcoming atmosphere - it felt like I had been a customer there forever!

02/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Heidi H.
I'd like to thank Natalee for my awesome haircut today. As someone who really doesn't like to have my haircut, I was very impressed by Natalee. She listened to me and made me feel comfortable and gave me an excellent cut that I am extremely happy with. I will definitely be returning to Nicely and Company.

02/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

MALISSA G.
I have been tanning at nicleys for 3 years. People are alway friendly and price is great

02/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Anita H.
Ashley was prompt and very nice. She did an excellent job and I have already made another appointment with her.

02/05/2016
StarStarStarStar

Demetria P.
The experience was very relaxing and the ladies are always nice. This is the only salon I repeatedly go back to. Thank you!

02/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy M.
Great experience in a friendly environment!

01/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine M.
I loved the atmosphere while I was getting my hair done by Michelle today. Everyone was on the same page with giving optimal service. I stepped away from using the salon for a while, and I'm sorry I did. I'm super glad to be back and will be loyal from here on out. Oh, and my hair and eyebrows look fantastic!

12/20/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Lita S.
You did a very good job. I really love my new hair style.

12/19/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheri M.
Audra did such a great job listening to what I wanted and followed through perfectly. She offered lots of helpful tips throughout my cut and style. The prices are fantastic and the atmosphere was so relaxed! I will definitely be back and will sing your praises to all my friends!!!

12/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea W.
I have been to quite a few salons over the years and Nicely & Co. is by far, the best salon I have ever experienced! The staff is very friendly, professional, accomodating, helpful, knowlegable and compassionate to name just a few! If I am not able to book an appointment with one of the hair dressers, others are ready, willing and able to fill in! I can tell that everyone who works there genuinely cares about their clients and wants them to look and feel their very best. Michelle, the owner, is an absolute delight! She is always positive and incredibly helpful. Once when I thought my hair was a little too dark, she actually let me call her at home and had me there the next day to add highlights! Now, that is going over and above to provide the very best service possible as far as I'm concerned. Nicely & Co. is a 5 star salon and I would and actually do highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for any of the services they provide! ~Andrea from Buxton

12/10/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Aerie C.
Very friendly and professional staff! They were able to find me an appointment very quickly. My nails look great!

11/05/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Stacy H.
I wanted to personally thank you for taking me as an "emergency" walk in today. I appreciate the time you took to ask me questions about the look I wanted. Everyone was very nice and it was a comfortable, welcoming environment.

10/31/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica C.
Great service!!

10/19/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Madison P.
I had a amazing first experience with Lisa! We did a full foil and a much needed cut! Lisa did amazing work I would definitely come back and book another apt with her also recommend her to my fitness! I love my new style! Thank you so much Lisa!!! -Madison pate

10/15/2015
StarStarStarStar

Natasha D.
Had a great time at my pedicure today. So glad I finally found an amazing salon

10/14/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle N.
Amazing staff! Friendly, professional, and educated. I won't do anywhere else!

10/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Debby R.
My experience at Nicely and company was great. Audra listened to how I wanted my hair and did exactly what I asked. The whole experience was very relaxing as well. I give them 5 stars!

10/09/2015
StarStarStarStar

Becky C.
Great, friendly service

10/08/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Bailey P.
I had an amazing experience today! Lisa trimmed my hair perfectly and I'm so happy. I already made an appointment with her to get highlights next week. Thank you!

10/08/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa J.
Great stuff. Amazing service! So relaxing

09/29/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly C.
Natalie did a great job cutting my son's hair today. She was very professional. Made appointment on line, very convenient.

09/26/2015
StarStarStarStar

Jennifer L.
Audra did a fabulous job on my nails. Pleasant environment! Thank you ladies especially Audra

09/15/2015
StarStarStarStar

Ginny H.
I was a little skeptical about a spay tan, so glad I tried it.

09/02/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Taltha W.
Michelle and staff are attentive and welcoming. Michelle has always been on time for my appointments, and takes the time to make sure she is giving a great haircut.

08/25/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Brenda L.
Clean establishment and courteous staff... I am glad I finally stopped in.

08/18/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Joni H.
I needed a last minute appointment and Audra worked me right in! She did an excellent job with my pedicure and everyone was very friendly! I would definitely go back.

08/17/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle S.
Love my appointments and always look forward to them!! Though I'm not 100% satisfied with my hair this time, I'll be back to fix it soon. This is the first time in the roughly six years that I have not been completely happy with the results but I know it will end up turning out how I want it. All the girls are amazing and I'll never go anywhere else :)

08/15/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Crysta F.
First time seeing Sam here and she did a fantastic job! I absolutely love my new color and cut. I'll definitely be making this my usual place to go.

08/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Tracy B.
I love the new Pura Spa experience! My tan is glowing!!

08/06/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Brianna W.
Hands Down! Best Salon and services I have ever had! That's with over 5 years of experience being their customer

08/04/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacqueline H.
I do want to say that I had a great experience there yesterday afternoon. Sam did a great job with my hair. I love the color, happy to have my blonde back (and grays disguised), and I love the cut! She listened to exact want I wanted. She was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I've been going to the same hair dresser for probably 16-17 years now and thought I'd try something different. It was a chance I don't regret. Thank you Sam!!!

07/10/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Sally P.
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful - great team atmosphere. Salon is clean and neat, and I enjoy coming there.